2019–20 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

2019–20 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sat., Oct. 26, 2019 Hopkins Flying Hellfish 1 Spiders 4
Sun., Nov. 3, 2019 Hopkins Spiders 5 Wildcats 2
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019 Highland S Nordeasters 3 Spiders 3 OT
Sat., Nov. 23, 2019 Highland S Spiders 5 Hooligans 9
Sun., Dec. 1, 2019 VMCC W Blade Runners 4 Spiders 3 OT
Mon., Dec. 9, 2019 Breck Spiders 1 Troopers 2
Mon., Dec. 16, 2019 Richfield 2 Spartans 3 Spiders 2
Mon., Dec. 23, 2019 Braemar W Spiders 6 Ice Hawks 4
Sun., Jan. 5, 2020 Tria Rink Spiders 5 Flying Hellfish 4
Sun., Jan. 12, 2020 EPCC 1 Wildcats 5 Spiders 3
Sun., Jan. 26, 2020 New Hope S Spiders 1 Nordeasters 5
Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 Breck Hooligans 7 Spiders 3
Sun., Feb. 9, 2020 Richfield 2 Spiders 2 Spartans 3
Sat., Feb. 15, 2020 Highland S Spiders 4 Blade Runners 5
Sat., Feb. 22, 2020 Richfield 2 Troopers 2 Spiders 4
Tue., Feb. 25, 2020 Northeast Spiders 2 Spartans 2 OT
Sun., Mar. 1, 2020 Richfield 2 Ice Hawks 5 Spiders 6
Sun., Mar. 8, 2020 EPCC 1 Flying Hellfish 3 Spiders 10
Sat., Mar. 14, 2020 Highland N Spiders 2 Wildcats 5

Please visit

TheRailingShopCo
Tough Jersey
Buzz Hockey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey