2018–19 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

2018–19 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sat., Nov. 3, 2018 Richfield 2 Spiders 3 Wildcats 4
Sun., Nov. 11, 2018 Saint Thomas Moose 3 Spiders 1
Sat., Nov. 17, 2018 SLP W Spiders 3 Les Étoiles du Nord 3 OT
Tue., Nov. 27, 2018 Woog 2 Icedogs 6 Spiders 4
Sat., Dec. 1, 2018 Harding Spiders 3 Ak Bars 5
Sun., Dec. 9, 2018 Richfield 2 Royals 6 Spiders 3
Sun., Dec. 16, 2018 New Hope N Spiders 0 Maroons 2
Sun., Dec. 23, 2018 Richfield 1 Knights 2 Spiders 3
Sun., Dec. 30, 2018 New Hope N Spiders 1 Arctic Wolves 6
Thu., Jan. 3, 2019 Parade S Wildcats 3 Spiders 1
Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 New Hope N Spiders 0 Moose 6
Sun., Jan. 20, 2019 Richfield 2 Les Etoiles du Nord 4 Spiders 0
Sat., Feb. 9, 2019 Highland S Ak Bars 5 Spiders 2
Sun., Feb. 17, 2019 Highland S Spiders 2 Royals 4
Sat., Feb. 23, 2019 Breck Maroons 11 Spiders 1
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019 SLP Outdoor Spiders 2 Knights 6
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 EPCC 2 Arctic Wolves 6 Spiders 3
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 SLP E Spiders 1 Wildcats 7
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019 Highland N Moose 5 Spiders 1
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 BIG 2 Spiders 3 Icedogs 8

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey