2017–18 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

You’re viewing the Spiders’ archive. For the latest on the Spiders, check out our current season, or see all seasons.

2017–18 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Thu., Oct. 26, 2017 Breck Spiders 3 Wolf-Rayets 4 OT
Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 Richfield 1 Minnesota Warriors 3 Spiders 6
Thu., Nov. 9, 2017 SPA-Drake Spiders 2 Les Etoiles du Nord 4
Thu., Nov. 16, 2017 Woog 2 Hooligans Green 2 Spiders 5
Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 SLP W Spiders 5 Blade Runners 5 OT
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 SLP E Nighthawks Gold 4 Spiders 3
Sun., Dec. 10, 2017 New Hope S Spiders 4 Maroons 1
Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 Richfield 2 Leafs 3 Spiders 1
Tue., Dec. 26, 2017 Phalen Spiders 5 Fighting Loons 6
Sat., Jan. 6, 2018 New Hope S Wolf-Rayets 0 Spiders 2
Sat., Jan. 13, 2018 VMCC W Spiders 5 Minnesota Warriors 0
Sat., Jan. 20, 2018 Breck Les Etoiles du Nord 5 Spiders 0
Sun., Jan. 28, 2018 Richfield 2 Spiders 4 Hooligans Green 3
Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 Richfield 2 Blade Runners 4 Spiders 3
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 Richfield 2 Spiders 2 Nighthawks Gold 5
Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 Breck Maroons 1 Spiders 4
Sun., Feb. 25, 2018 Richfield 1 Spiders 1 Leafs 7
Sat., Mar. 3, 2018 Richfield 2 Fighting Loons 7 Spiders 1
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018 SLP E Spiders 1 Wolf-Rayets 3
Sun., Mar. 18, 2018 Woog 2 Minnesota Warriors 4 Spiders 8

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey