Summer 2018 L5 Snipers Scoreboard

Summer 2018 L5 Snipers Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sun., Jun. 3, 2018 Richfield 1 Bar Downs 2 Snipers 4
Thu., Jun. 14, 2018 Richfield 2 Ginos 1 Snipers 3
Thu., Jun. 21, 2018 Breck Snipers 8 Danglers 6
Sun., Jun. 24, 2018 SLP E Snipers 5 Lamp Lighters 1
Mon., Jul. 2, 2018 Braemar W Beauticians 3 Snipers 3 OT
Wed., Jul. 11, 2018 SLP E Clappers 3 Snipers 3 OT
Sun., Jul. 15, 2018 Richfield 2 Snipers 2 Thin Mints 3
Mon., Jul. 23, 2018 BIG 2 Silky Mitts 5 Snipers 2
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 Tria Snipers 4 Bar Downs 3
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 SLP E Snipers 8 Ginos 5
Sun., Aug. 12, 2018 SLP E Danglers 6 Snipers 7 OT
Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 SLP E Snipers 1 Clappers 6
Summer 2018 L5 Snipers Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Tue., Aug. 21, 2018 Richfield 2 Snipers 6 Danglers 4
Sun., Aug. 26, 2018 SLP E Beauticians 5 Snipers 1

Summer 2018 pages:

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey