2016–17 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

You’re viewing the Spiders’ archive. For the latest on the Spiders, check out our current season, or see all seasons.

2016–17 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Breck Silverbacks 3 Spiders 1
Sat., Nov. 5, 2016 New Hope N Spiders 3 Shame On Ice C3 6
Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 Aldrich Scarlet Rebellion 1 Spiders 6
Sat., Nov. 19, 2016 New Hope N Spiders 1 Les Etoiles du Nord C3 4
Sun., Nov. 27, 2016 New Hope S Icedogs 1 Spiders 2
Fri., Dec. 2, 2016 Richfield 2 Spiders 7 Gold Rush 1
Sun., Dec. 11, 2016 Richfield 2 Blade Runners 8 Spiders 4
Sun., Dec. 18, 2016 VMCC W Spiders 2 Black Ice 2 OT
Fri., Dec. 30, 2016 Richfield 1 Arctic Wolves 5 Spiders 2
Sat., Jan. 7, 2017 New Hope N Spiders 5 Silverbacks 4
Sun., Jan. 15, 2017 Breck Shame On Ice C3 4 Spiders 3
Sat., Jan. 21, 2017 New Hope S Spiders 4 Scarlet Rebellion 1
Sun., Jan. 29, 2017 New Hope S Les Etoiles du Nord C3 5 Spiders 2
Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 Woog 1 Spiders 0 Icedogs 3
Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 Braemar E Gold Rush 6 Spiders 3
Sun., Feb. 19, 2017 New Hope S Spiders 6 Blade Runners 5
Sun., Feb. 26, 2017 New Hope S Black Ice 4 Spiders 4
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 EPCC 2 Spiders 0 Arctic Wolves 4
Tue., Mar. 7, 2017 SPA-Drake Silverbacks 4 Spiders 3
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Pleasant Spiders 2 Shame On Ice C3 1

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey