Skip navigation

Season navigation

Summer 2015 pages:

Summer 2015 L4 Malibus Scoreboard

Summer 2015 L4 Malibus Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Wed., Jun. 3, 2015 SLP E Malibus 6 Mustangs 3
Tue., Jun. 9, 2015 Richfield 2 Cobras 3 Malibus 2
Sun., Jun. 14, 2015 SLP E Malibus 2 Challengers 2 OT
Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 Breck Falcons 2 Malibus 6
Sun., Jun. 28, 2015 Richfield 1 Malibus 2 Camaros 6
Thu., Jul. 2, 2015 Breck Cougars 7 Malibus 4
Sun., Jul. 5, 2015 Breck Malibus 2 Barracudas 3
Sun., Jul. 12, 2015 Richfield 1 Mustangs 5 Malibus 0
Mon., Jul. 20, 2015 Richfield 2 Malibus 1 Cobras 2 OT
Tue., Jul. 28, 2015 Richfield 2 Challengers 3 Malibus 3 OT
Sun., Aug. 2, 2015 Richfield 2 Malibus 3 Falcons 4 OT
Sun., Aug. 9, 2015 Richfield 1 Camaros 5 Malibus 3
Summer 2015 L4 Malibus Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sun., Aug. 16, 2015 SLP E Cobras 5 Malibus 3

Summer 2015 pages:

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Labatts
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey