2013–14 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

You’re viewing the Spiders’ archive. For the latest on the Spiders, check out our current season, or see all seasons.

2013–14 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 SLP East ShameonIce 3 Spiders 2
Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 New Hope S Spiders 4 Icedogs 2
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 Richfield 2 Gold Rush 4 Spiders 3
Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 Richfield 2 Spiders 5 Fighting Saints 2
Sat., Dec. 7, 2013 SLP E Fighting Piranhas 4 Spiders 3
Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 VMCC W Spiders 4 Fighting Loons 3
Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 Richfield 1 Fighting Ice Fish 1 Spiders 4
Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 SLP E Spiders 3 Buccaneers 2 OT
Sun., Jan. 5, 2014 Coliseum Ak Bars 2 Spiders 4
Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 New Hope N Spiders 2 ShameonIce 0
Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 SLP E Icedogs 0 Spiders 3
Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 Saint Thomas Spiders 4 Gold Rush 3
Wed., Feb. 5, 2014 Highland N Fighting Saints 4 Spiders 4 OT
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 Aldrich Spiders 4 Fighting Piranhas 2
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 New Hope S Fighting Loons 7 Spiders 0
Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 Aldrich Spiders 2 Fighting Ice Fish 5
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Richfield 1 Buccaneers 3 Spiders 4
Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 Breck Spiders 1 Ak Bars 2
Sun., Mar. 16, 2014 New Hope N Spiders 4 Icedogs 1
Sat., Mar. 22, 2014 New Hope S ShameonIce 4 Spiders 3
2013–14 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 EPCC 3 Nighthawks 11 Spiders 1
Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 Braemar E Fighting Loons 6 Spiders 3
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 BIG 2 Spiders 2 Sled Dogs 12

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Labatts
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey