Skip navigation

Season navigation

Summer 2012 pages:

Summer 2012 L4 Underdogs Scoreboard

Summer 2012 L4 Underdogs Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Thu., Jun. 7, 2012 Richfield 2 Underdogs 4 Huckleberry Hounds 5 OT
Wed., Jun. 13, 2012 SLP W Tennessee Tuxedos 6 Underdogs 3
Mon., Jun. 18, 2012 SLP E Underdogs 1 Woody Woodpeckers 2
Sun., Jun. 24, 2012 Richfield 1 Tom & Jerrys 5 Underdogs 6 OT
Wed., Jun. 27, 2012 SLP E Underdogs 1 Jabberjaws 2
Sun., Jul. 8, 2012 Richfield 1 Scooby Doos 4 Underdogs 3 OT
Sun., Jul. 15, 2012 Richfield 1 Huckleberry Hounds 3 Underdogs 3 OT
Wed., Jul. 18, 2012 SLP W Underdogs 1 Tennessee Tuxedos 5
Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 Richfield 2 Woody Woodpeckers 2 Underdogs 0
Thu., Jul. 26, 2012 Richfield 2 Underdogs 5 Tom & Jerrys 4 OT
Mon., Jul. 30, 2012 Braemar W Jabberjaws 2 Underdogs 6
Thu., Aug. 9, 2012 Breck Underdogs 4 Scooby Doos 6
Summer 2012 L4 Underdogs Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 Richfield Tennessee Tuxedos 3 Underdogs 1

Summer 2012 pages:

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Labatts
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey