2011–12 C3 Spiders Scoreboard

You’re viewing the Spiders’ archive. For the latest on the Spiders, check out our current season, or see all seasons.

2011–12 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sat., Oct. 29, 2011 SPA-Drake Spiders 1 Wingmen 2 OT
Sat., Nov. 5, 2011 SLP West Royals 3 Spiders 5
Sat., Nov. 12, 2011 Richfield 2 Spiders 1 Nighthawks 6
Sat., Nov. 19, 2011 SLP East Maroons 3 Spiders 2
Sun., Nov. 27, 2011 Richfield 2 Spiders 7 Fighting Saints 2
Sun., Dec. 4, 2011 Aldrich Fighting Ice Fish 2 Spiders 6
Sun., Dec. 11, 2011 Aldrich Spiders 5 Ak Bars 4
Sun., Dec. 18, 2011 Coliseum Sled Dogs 1 Spiders 2
Sat., Jan. 7, 2012 SLP East Spiders 5 Puck Hounds 2
Sat., Jan. 14, 2012 Breck Mintalar Moose 2 Spiders 1
Sun., Jan. 22, 2012 Coliseum Spiders 6 Lakers 4
Sun., Jan. 29, 2012 Aldrich Fighting Piranhas 5 Spiders 3
Thu., Feb. 2, 2012 Wakota 1 Spiders 5 Diablos 2
Sun., Feb. 12, 2012 SLP East Wingmen 5 Spiders 4
Sun., Feb. 19, 2012 Coliseum Spiders 4 Royals 4 OT
Sun., Feb. 26, 2012 Breck Nighthawks 3 Spiders 2
Sat., Mar. 3, 2012 SLP East Spiders 2 Maroons 3
Sat., Mar. 10, 2012 New Hope N Fighting Saints 3 Spiders 6
Wed., Mar. 14, 2012 Breck Spiders 5 Fighting Ice Fish 2
Mon., Mar. 19, 2012 Richfield 2 Ak Bars 2 Spiders 2 OT
2011–12 C3 Spiders Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Fri., Apr. 13, 2012 BIG 2 Wingmen 4 Spiders 3
Sat., Apr. 14, 2012 BIG 3 Nighthawks 2 Spiders 3
Sat., Apr. 14, 2012 BIG 3 Puck Hounds 4 Spiders 3

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey