2007–08 D1 Spiders Scoreboard

You’re viewing the Spiders’ archive. For the latest on the Spiders, check out our current season, or see all seasons.

2007–08 D1 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sat., Oct. 27, 2007 SLP East Spiders 9 Fighting Piranhas 12
Sun., Nov. 4, 2007 West Side Wolf Pack 2 Spiders 3
Sat., Nov. 10, 2007 Pleasant Renegades 9 Spiders 1
Wed., Nov. 14, 2007 MMH 1 Spiders 1 Jets 10
Wed., Nov. 21, 2007 AldrichMMH 1 Stars 7 Spiders 2
Sun., Dec. 2, 2007 Richfield East Spiders 0 Royals 9
Sun., Dec. 9, 2007 BIG 3 Lumberjacks 6 Spiders 1
Sun., Dec. 16, 2007 West Side Fighting Piranhas 5 Spiders 2
Sat., Dec. 29, 2007 New Hope North Spiders 5 Wolf Pack 4
Sun., Jan. 6, 2008 Coliseum Spiders 2 Renegades 7
Sun., Jan. 13, 2008 Coliseum Jets 15 Spiders 0
Sat., Jan. 19, 2008 Coliseum Spiders 2 Stars 6
Sun., Jan. 27, 2008 Breck Royals 5 Spiders 1
Sun., Feb. 10, 2008 Richfield East Spiders 1 Fighting Piranhas 8
Sun., Feb. 17, 2008 Aldrich Wolf Pack 4 Spiders 6
Sun., Feb. 24, 2008 Wakota 2 Renegades 10 Spiders 1
Fri., Feb. 29, 2008 New Hope North Spiders 4 Lumberjacks 7
Sat., Mar. 1, 2008 Highland South Spiders 3 Jets 13
Tue., Mar. 11, 2008 Highland North Stars 3 Spiders 1
Sat., Mar. 15, 2008 Wakota 2 Spiders 0 Royals 10

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Labatts
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey