2017–18 B3 Spiders Scoreboard

2017–18 B3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 VMCC W Battle Cats 3 Spiders 1
Sun., Nov. 5, 2017 New Hope N Spiders 5 Chiefs 3
Sun., Nov. 12, 2017 VMCC W Venom 2 Spiders 6
Sun., Nov. 19, 2017 BIG 3 Spiders 3 Wild 3
Sat., Dec. 9, 2017 Richfield 1 Northern Horde 3 Spiders 4 OT
Sat., Dec. 16, 2017 Breck Spiders 6 Gators 2
Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 Oscar Johnson Rack Attack 3 Spiders 6
Wed., Jan. 3, 2018 SLP W Spiders 3 Taz Devils 2
Thu., Jan. 11, 2018 Woog 1 Spitfires Green 4 Spiders 3
Sat., Jan. 20, 2018 SPA-Drake Spiders 1 River Pirates 5
Sun., Jan. 28, 2018 BIG 3 Spiders 3 Battle Cats 2
Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 New Hope N Chiefs 3 Spiders 7
Sun., Feb. 11, 2018 Hopkins Spiders 7 Venom 3
Sun., Feb. 18, 2018 EPCC 1 Wild 2 Spiders 4
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 Richfield 1 Spiders 6 Northern Horde 8
Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 Richfield 2 Gators 2 Spiders 5
Sun., Mar. 11, 2018 BIG 3 Spiders 2 Rack Attack 4
Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 Highland N Taz Devils 1 Spiders 7
Mon., Mar. 19, 2018 Breck Spiders 8 Spitfires Green 6
Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 Richfield 2 River Pirates 3 Spiders 4
2017–18 B3 Spiders Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Tue., Apr. 3, 2018 SLP E Spiders 5 Saints 2
Thu., Apr. 5, 2018 BIG 2 Spitfires White 1 Spiders 3
Sat., Apr. 7, 2018 BIG 3 Spiders 5 Wild 4
Sun., Apr. 8, 2018 BIG 3 Spitfires Green 5 Spiders 2

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Summit Brewing
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey