2016–17 B3 Spiders Scoreboard

2016–17 B3 Spiders Scoreboard (Regular Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Sun., Oct. 30, 2016 Breck Spiders 7 Fighting Piranhas B3 5
Sun., Nov. 6, 2016 New Hope N Barons B3 4 Spiders 4 OT
Sun., Nov. 13, 2016 VMCC W Spiders 4 Venom B3 5
Sun., Nov. 27, 2016 VMCC W Landsharks 3 Spiders 7
Sun., Dec. 4, 2016 BIG 3 Spiders 3 Chiefs B3 3 OT
Tue., Dec. 13, 2016 Woog 1 Wild 3 Spiders 4 OT
Mon., Dec. 19, 2016 VMCC W Spiders 5 Spitfires B3 2
Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 Hopkins Minnesota Loons 4 Spiders 7
Sun., Jan. 8, 2017 EPCC 1 Fighting Piranhas B3 5 Spiders 5 OT
Mon., Jan. 16, 2017 VMCC W Spiders 3 Barons B3 4
Sun., Jan. 22, 2017 Richfield 2 Venom B3 2 Spiders 4
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 SLP E Spiders 7 Landsharks 2
Thu., Feb. 16, 2017 Woog 1 Chiefs B3 1 Spiders 2
Thu., Feb. 23, 2017 Parade S Spiders 9 Wild 4
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Highland S Spitfires B3 4 Spiders 9
Sun., Mar. 5, 2017 Woog 2 Spiders 6 Minnesota Loons 4
Thu., Mar. 9, 2017 EPCC 1 Spiders 1 Fighting Piranhas B3 3
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Pleasant Barons B3 3 Spiders 3 OT
Thu., Mar. 16, 2017 Breck Spiders 0 Venom B3 1
Thu., Mar. 23, 2017 Breck Spitfires B3 0 Spiders 7
2016–17 B3 Spiders Scoreboard (Post Season)
Date Time (CT) Arena Home Away Results
Wed., Apr. 5, 2017 BIG 3 Spiders 1 Yellow Jackets 4
Fri., Apr. 7, 2017 BIG 2 Lakers B3 6 Spiders 3
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Richfield 1 Spiders 8 Fighting Piranhas B3 7

Please visit

Buzz Hockey
DWI Defender
Ice Time Finder – The better way to book ice
Tough Jersey
Pub 42
Labatts
Minnesota Wild
Iowa Wild
USA Hockey
Minnesota Hockey